• Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

We are tweeting!


2.30 pm Registration
3.00 pm Welcome by Arun Kumar Das, City Coordinator, Villgro
3.05 pm Introductions by Prof. Jayadev Bal, IED Cell, ITER, Bhubaneswar
3.15 pm Introduction to Villgro by Michelle Abraham, Co-founder, Unconvention
3.30 pm Pitch session with panellists Chakravathy AB and Michelle Abraham of Villgro
6.00 pm Closing remarks
6.15 pm Refreshments and networking